800 801 802

QSE APPROACH

The Port Autonome of Dakar (PAD) started its quality process in 2002. It thus obtained its first Quality certification in 2006, with the main objective of satisfying its customers and compliance with legal and regulatory requirements, normative, internal and external. This has earned it the first port certified to comply with the requirements of the ISO 9001 version 2000 in West Africa.

Based on its years of experience, the PAD has consolidated its quality system and has migrated to an integrated Quality, Safety and Environment (QSE) management system, taking into account the environmental, health and safety aspects of the workplace. Thus, in April 2015, the International Maritime Station of Dakar is certified in conformity with the requirements of the references ISO 9001version 2008, ISO 14001 version 2004 and OHSAS 18001 version 2007.

This integrated management system is both a response to the stakes of sustainable development and an essential lever for the realization of the vision of the General Management, namely: "To make the Port Autonome of Dakar, a port of excellence to the 2023 at the level of the West African coast ". Ultimately, the CSA is working to extend QSE certification to all its activities.

Certified Activities:

  • Vessel berthing / certified Quality
  • Shipyard management / certified Quality
  • Passenger, baggage and freight reception for landing and embarkation for maritime transport / certified Quality-Safety-Environment

Our services

Log book

PRO Space

Professionals of the sector, this space is exclusively dedicated to you. You will find there all the useful information and all the documentation needed for a better partnership with the PORT AUTONOME of DAKAR.
Together towards the Port of Excellence on the West African coast by 2023.

Enter

Site By

800 801 802

Notre démarche Qualité Sécurité Environnement

 

Le Port Autonome de Dakar (PAD) a entamé sa démarche qualité en 2002. Il obtient ainsi sa première certification Qualité en 2006, avec comme objectif principal la satisfaction de ses clients et la conformité aux exigences légales et réglementaires, normatives, internes et externes. Ce qui lui a valu d’être le premier port certifié conforme aux exigences de la norme ISO 9001 version 2000 en Afrique de l’ouest.

Fort de ses années d’expérience, le PAD a consolidé son système qualité et a migré vers un système de management intégré qualité, sécurité et environnement (QSE) en prenant en compte les volets environnemental,  santé et sécurité au travail. Ainsi, en avril 2015, la Gare Maritime Internationale de Dakar est certifiée conforme aux exigences des référentiels ISO 9001version 2008, ISO 14001 version 2004 et OHSAS 18001 version 2007.

Ce système de management intégré constitue à la fois une réponse aux enjeux de développement durable et un levier essentiel pour la matérialisation de la vision de la Direction Générale, à savoir : « Faire du Port Autonome de Dakar, un port de l’excellence à l’horizon 2023 au niveau de la côte ouest-africaine ». In fine, le PAD travaille à  étendre la certification QSE à toutes ses activités.

Activités certifiées :

  • Accueil navires / certifiée Qualité
  • Gestion des terre-pleins / certifiée Qualité
  • Accueil des Passagers, des Bagages et du Fret au débarquement et à l’embarquement pour le transport maritime/ certifiée Qualité- Sécurité- Environnement

Nos services

Carnet de bord

Espace Pro

Professionnels du secteur, cet espace vous est exclusivement dédié, vous y trouverez toutes les informations utiles et toute la documentation nécessaire pour un meilleur partenariat  avec  le PORT AUTONOME de DAKAR.
Ensemble  vers le Port de l’Excellence de la côte Ouest africaine à l’horizon 2023.

Entrer

Site By